New Age Steppers - New Age Steppers (1980) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Fade Away
02 Radial Drill
03 State Assembly
04 Crazy Dreams And High Ideals
05 Abderhamane's Demise
06 Animal Space
07 Love Forever
08 Private Armies

The New Age Steppers were a kind of reggae-punk cross-over band formed around ex-members of The Slits, The Pop Group, Rip Rig + Panic and the The Raincoats. They debuted on Adrian Sherwood's On-U Sound, providing the label with its first single "Fade Away" (a cover of a Junior Byles song) and album New Age Steppers...


Preview: New Age Steppers - Radial Drill: