Brygada Kryzys - Brygada Kryzys (1982) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Ganja
02 Centrala
03 Radioaktywny Blok
04 Nie Ma Nic
05 Nie Ma Nic
06 Przestan Snic
07 Travelin' Stranger
08 Except One
09 Ganja2
10 Ganja 2 I 12
11 Fallen Fallen Is Babylon

Brygada Kryzys or BK is one of the most important and influential Polish punk/rock reggae bands. The band was founded in 1981 by two well-known guitarist/vocalists from Warsaw, Robert Brylewski (formerly of the band Kryzys) and Tomasz Lipiński (from Tilt). This is their debut LP...


Preview: Brygada Kryzys - Radioaktywny Blok: