Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics (2000) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Holocaust
02 TNT
03 Sweet Leaf
04 Piranha
05 Son Of A Bitch
06 Stepping Stone
07 Confused
08 California Uber Alles
09 Smoke On The Water
10 Blackout
11 Purple Haze
12 In League With Satan

Chris Barnes and Six Feet Under had been scattering cover tunes over their past three releases, hitting up some of their most obvious influences, or really the obvious influences for any metal musician over the age of 30. As to quote from Chris: AAAAAAAA!


Preview: Six Feet Under - Stepping Stone: