« Blacker Dread Proudly Presents...
Half Pint - Classics In Dub »
Blacker Dread Presents Various Artists Vol.2: Nuclear War

Blacker Dread Presents Various Artists Vol.2: Nuclear War

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Blacker Dread LP, 1989

A1) Colour Man - Showers Of Blessing
A2) Adrian Deallie - Ethiopian Crisis
A3) Ricky Tuffy - Nuclear War
A4) Ragga G - Kuff A New Leader
A5) Devon Irie - Singy Singy Rosemarie
A6) Spliffington - God Love You
A7) Matic 16 - San Francisco Earthquake
B1) Daddy Freddy - Tell Them A Me
B2) Top Cat - Conscious Woman
B3) Don Ricardo - Sound Slaughter
B4) Little Howie - See Sid Deh
B5) Screamer Don - Unfit Mother
B6) Chemist Super Mixture - Nuclear Dub

Bass: Preacher
Drums: Preacher & Clevie
Guitar: Jeffrey
Keyboards: Clevie
Horns: Matic Horns

Produced by: Blacker Dread
Mixed by: Peter Chemist, Patrick, Don Ricardo & Dub Rock
Engineered by: Drummie


(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2162197

V.A. Destruction of sound - Lost in sound 2009 | VA - Aquarius drnarivm | Norma Loy - | Techno | Gus G. - I | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack