Macka B - Looks Are Deceiving MP3/Flac

Ariwa/RAS CD, 1988

1) Looks Are Deceiving
2) Badder Than Jah
3) Proud To Be Black
4) Unemployment Blues
5) What's He Done
6) Joker
7) Drink Too Much
8) Roots And Culture

Bass: Preacher, Black Steel, Macka Dub & Fitzroy Brown
Drums: Sinclair Mcdonald & Robotiks
Guitar: Black Steel, Wisdom
Keyboards: Fish, Black Steel, Victor Cross & Macka Dub

Produced & Mixed by: Mad Professor
Recorded & Mixed at: Ariwa