Scrolls Of The Prophet: The Best Of Peter Tosh MP3/Flac

Columbia CD, 1999

 1) Get Up, Stand Up
 2) Stepping Razor
 3) Downpressor Man
 4) Equal Rights
 5) Don't Look Back [Ft. Mick Jagger]
 6) African
 7) Legalize It
 8) Bush Doctor
 9) Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
10) Fools Die
11) Mystery Babylon [Previously Unreleased]
12) Ketchy Shuby
13) Till Your Well Runs Dry
14) One Love
15) Get Up, Stand Up [Acoustic]

Producers: Peter Tosh, C.S. Dodd & Robbie Shakespeare
Compilation Producer: Bruce Dickinson