Half Pint - Greetings MP3/Flac

Power House LP, 1986

A1) Brother Love
A2) Greetings
A3) Living Is Hard
A4) Heart Breaker
B1) Loving
B2) Don't Close The Door
B3) Sounds Of Reality
B4) Jah Don't Love That

Drum: Sly Dunbar
Bass: Robbie Shakespear
Percussion: Skully
Keybord: Robbie Lyn

Produced & Arranged by: George Phang