« Chillout Lounge Music Collecti...
VA - Dance Summer Beach 2011 »
VA - Club Session (Welcome To The Club, Vol. 3) (2012)

VA - Club Session (Welcome To The Club, Vol. 3) (2012)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Club Session (Welcome To The Club, Vol. 3) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Club Session (Welcome To The Club, Vol. 3)
Year Of Release: April 20, 2012
Label: Club Session
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:07:41
Total Size: 313.18 mb

01. Everybody (Original Mix) - Raul Cremona
02. Kakusso E Praia (JJ Mullor Remix) - Dany Cohiba
03. Caipirinha (Original Mix) - DJ Fist
04. Hey Everybody (Jorge Montia Remix) - Josh The Funky 1, Christian Villa
05. El Cubano (DJ Fist Remix) - Rio Dela Duna, Dany Cohiba
06. Nukak Maku (Original Mix) - Dj Monxa
07. Move (feat. Wally B.) [Nopopstar Remix] - Dj Soulstar
08. House Rider (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix) - Rene Rodrigezz
09. Cartagena (Original Mix) - Rio Dela Duna
10. Running 2012 (Original Erick Decks Extended Mix) - Erick Decks, DJ Sign, Felice
11. Dutch Bitch (Sean Finn Remix) - Rene Rodrigezz
12. Durban Bounce (Original Mix) - Greg Stainer
13. Get Together (Dub Mix) - Nick Fay
14. Afrotron (Original Mix) - Alexsander
15. Amazonia (A.C.N. & Alexander Avilla Remix) - Ivan Project, Rio Dela Duna
16. Western (Chris Reers Remix) - John Wolf, Mathyas
17. Tech Is That (Original Mix) - John De Mark
18. Your Pleasure (feat. The Lovely Laura) [Dave Spritz Remix] - Jay Kay
19. Wanna Fuck Again (RR Remix) - Merlin Milles
20. Teenage Dream (Sebastian Roter Remix) - Cavin Viviano

The album code is : ODI2161909

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)