« Quicksilver Messenger Service ...
Neil Young - 1983-02-14 - New ... »
Simple Minds - 1982-03-01 - Hamburg, DE (FLAC)

Simple Minds - 1982-03-01 - Hamburg, DE (FLAC)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

[i](Audience FLAC)[/i]
[i]Unknown recording device > low generation tape > Aiwa Tape Deck TC-WE475 > Audiophile 2496 Soundblaster > HD > SoundForge 7.0 > CD Wave > FLAC Frontend (level 6)[/i]
[i]vocals: Jim Kerr[/i]
[i]guitar/violin: Charlie Burchill[/i]
[i]keyboards: Mick MacNeil[/i]
[i]bass: Derek Forbes[/i]
[i]drums: Mike Ogletree[/i]
01.Love Song[/b]
[b]04.Thirty Frames A Second[/b]
[b]06.Sweat In Bullet[/b]
[b]07.Promised You A Miracle[/b]
[b]08.I Travel[/b]
[b]10.The American[/b]
[b]11.Sons And Fascination[/b]
[b]12.Room - Rock And Roll[/b]
[b]13.Love Song (as encore)[/b]
TT 78:21[/i]
[i]Great sounding show from Simple Minds 1982 from RLR collection. This is my thank for all those have participated in the recent Simple Minds flood at DIME, contributing with great stuff. Hope you will enjoy this one.[/i]
[/b][b]::: DEPOSITFILES[/b]
[b]::: FILEFACTORY[/b]
[b]::: UPLOADED[/b]
[b]::: TURBOBIT[/b]
[b]::: EDOC[/b]

The album code is : ODI2161695

Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) | Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) | Novecento - | Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) | ÃÃà | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)