« Andrea Mingardi - Sfighe' - Co...
VA - Progressive House 2011 »
Joey Negro presents Akabu - The Phuture Remixed (2012)

Joey Negro presents Akabu - The Phuture Remixed (2012)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Joey Negro presents Akabu - The Phuture Remixed (2012)

Artist: Joey Negro presents Akabu
Title Of Album: The Phuture Remixed
Year Of Release: April 16, 2012
Label: Z Records
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:11:46
Total Size: 406.29 mb

01. Searchin (Jimpster remix)
02. Heatwave On Mars (Kaytronix Heated remix)
03. Life Is So Strange (Joey Negro Medusa Club Mix)
04. Crystalized (feat Foremost Poets - Spiritchaser remix)
05. Another Generation (Joey Negro extended mix)
06. Another World (Andre Lodemann mix)
07. The Phuture Aint What It Used To Be (feat Joel Edwards - Spirit Catcher remix)
08. Sax My Bitch Up (Audiojack mix)
09. Raw Love (feat Ovasoul 7 - Joey Negro club mix)
10. Im Not Afraid Of The Future (DJ Fudge vocal remix)
11. Phuture Bound (Shur-I-Kan remix)
12. Heatwave On Mars (Joey Negro Martian Chronicle)
13. Phuture Bound (Ame mix)
14. Crystalized (feat Foremost Poets - Acid Beatbox)
15. Im Not Afraid Of The Future (Jimpster mix)
16. Life Is So Strange feat. Tony Momrelle (Lovebirds Life Goes On Mix)
17. Searchin (Motor City Drum Ensemble remix)
18. Im Not Afraid Of The Future (Joey Negro Medusa club mix)
19. Life Is So Strange (feat Tony Momrelle - Deetron remix)
20. You Want It All (feat Boomclap Bachelors - Thomas Gold remix)remix)
21. Ride The Storm (Roberto Rodriguez Calm Before The Storm mix)
22. Dont Hold Back (Skylark vocal mix)
23. The Phuture Aint What It Used To Be (feat Joel Edwards - Yass remix)
24. Hi Jaxx (Joey Negro extended mix)
25. The Way (Octave One remix)
26. Sax My Bitch Up (Ron May remix)

The album code is : ODI2161434

CRAIG SMART | Pee | VA - Kneipenhits 80s Party (2CD) (2006) | Maywood - Late at night (Live Musikladen) (1980) | Delirium �������ï | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)