« VA - Housession 2012
VA - Best Of Lounge Music 2012 »
VA - DJ Meme Presents Disco II Disco (2012)

VA - DJ Meme Presents Disco II Disco (2012)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - DJ Meme Presents Disco II Disco (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: DJ Meme Presents Disco II Disco
Year Of Release: March 19, 2012
Label: Z Records
Genre: Soulful House, Disco House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 03:32:45
Total Size: 490.07 mb

01. Doug Willis - Music Speaks Louder than Words (Doug's Jazzfunkadisco Mix)
02. Joey Negro - Feel It (Alex Kenji Remix)
03. AC Soul Symphony feat. Ricci Benson - Still In Love (Grant Nelson Edit)
04. Dave Lee - Mucho Macho (Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix)
05. Foreal People - Feel Good 2 U (J Paul Getto Remix)
06. Z Factor - Keep On Jumpin (Luigi Rocca Remix)
07. The Sunburst Band - Journey To The Sun (Joey Negro Muso Disco Mix)
08. Doug Willis - Power To The People (Joey Negro Philly World Mix)
09. Akabu - The Phuture Ain't What It Used To Be (Yass Remix)
10. Fonda Rae - Over Like A Fat Rat (Jazz n Groove Classic Mix)
11. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (DJ Spen Club Mix)
12. JD73 - Think Twice (Sean Mccabe Mix)
13. The Disco Fox - The Fox (Joey Negro Re-Edit)
14. Joey Negro pres. Mistura feat. - Better Things To Come (Joey Negro Sunburst Dub)
15. Prospect Park - I Got This Feeling (Joey Negro Club Mix)
16. Project - Love Rescue
17. JD73 feat. Miss Modest - Love Will Save The Day (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
18. Joey Negro - Saturday (Joey Negro Club Mix)
19. Foreal People - Shake (Joey Negro Club Mix)
20. The Sunburst Band - Rough Times (Joey Negro Club Mix)
21. AC Soul Symphony - The Kinda Love (Joey Negro Strung Out Dub)
22. Mel Shepperd - Can I Take You Home
23. Raw Essence - Do U Love What U Feel (Cleptomaniacs Mix)
24. Foreal People - Discotizer (Sunburst Jazzy Mix)
25. Doug Willis - Spread Love (Joey Negro Club Mix)
26. What's Happening - What's Happening (Joey Negro Club Mix)
27. Joey Negro - Must Be The Music (Crazibiza Remix)
28. Joey Negro - Ride The Rhythm (Phunk Investigation Phuture Disco Mix)
29. The Sunburst Band - Sitting On Top of The World (DJ Meme Mix)
30. Hot Ice - Dancing Free (Joey Negro Edit)

The album code is : ODI2161393

weezer - everything will be alright in the end (2014) lossless | jux 925 | VA - GLOBAL KAOS 2011 | Toto Cutugno - The Best | Pat Benatar - Tropico (Vinyl LP Album) (1984) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Gerry Rafferty - The Collection 2007 Chris Norman - If You Need My Love Tonight (1991) Draghoria – Portal to Extinction (2016) InTheBox - Life Is Calling (2016) Livin' Blues - The Complete Collection Philips Years 1967-1973 (2003) (Lossless + MP3) Uriah Heep - Salisbury 2016 (1971) 2CD (Deluxe Edition) [Lossless + Mp3] Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)