VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0214 (New Dance) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0214 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0214 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 148 MB
Upload: zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. Slow Brothers - Baila Baila (Slowbrothers Mix)
02. Dj. Son1c Feat. Isis - Sen Ti (Extended)
03. Sasha Veter - I Miss You (Electro Remix)
04. Daruso - When The Morning Comes (Extended Mix)
05. Europe - The Final Countdown (Tronix Dj. Remix)
06. I Gotika - Komputer Melody (Dj. Hyo Remix)
07. Andora Inc - Set Me Free (Club Mix)
08. Bonfeel Electro Band - Far Away
09. Ayumi Hamasaki - Vogue (Groove Coverage Remix)
10. Levandis - So Far Away (Extended Club Mix)
11. Sariah - All About Sex (Almighty Club Mix)
12. Nicole Scherzinger - Dont Hold Your Breathe (Dj. Rich-Art & Dj. Stylezz Remix)
13. Noni - Give Me The Sunlight (Radio Edit Version 2)
14. Gesso Feat. Maya - Fly Away (Extended Mix)
15. Noemi - You (Snick Boy Bootleg)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here