Mathieu & Florzinho (Balearic Sunset Chill) (2012) MP3/Flac

Mathieu & Florzinho (Balearic Sunset Chill) (2012)

Artist: Mathieu & Florzinho
Title Of Album: Mathieu & Florzinho (Balearic Sunset Chill)
Year Of Release: April 20, 2012
Label: Elements Of Life
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:11:26
Total Size: 176.33 mb

01. Primavera (Dub Mix)
02. Elements of Life (feat. Kandiman) (Original Mix)
03. Shine (Doggy Lounge Mix)
04. Maha-Amba (Original Mix)
05. Law of Attraction (feat. Naptali) (Chill Out Mix)
06. The Indian (Original Mix)
07. Seu Fã (feat. Luis Viola) (Original Mix)
08. Valisere Africa (Dub Mix)
09. Deixe O Sol Entrar (feat. Ana Paula, Luis Viola) (Original Mix)
10. Eternal Now (Original Mix)
11. Miracle of Love (feat. Ma'dEEvah) (Original Mix)
12. Changes (feat. Ma'dEEvah) (Original Mix)
13. Oriental Woman (Dub Mix)
14. Closer to the Light (The Mumbai Odyssey Mix)