« Concrete Worms - No Tip At All...
Matthew Sweet - Inside (1986) »
The Sonics - Boom (1966)

The Sonics - Boom (1966)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Cinderella
02 Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark
03 Skinny Minny
04 Let The Good Times Roll
05 Don't You Just Know It
06 Jenny Jenny
07 He's Waitin'
08 Louie Louie
09 Since I Fell For You
10 Hitch Hike
11 It's Alright
12 Shot Down

The Sonics' second album is every bit as explosive and influential as their debut outing, loaded with gritty Northwest rock & roll. Where the Wailers cut down the trees and paved the highway, the Sonics were the first group from their neck of the woods to take that music somewhere wilder than their original inspirations. The second chapter of Northwest rock & roll after you absorb the Wailers' Golden Crest sides...


Preview: The Sonics - Jenny Jenny:

The album code is : ODI2161282

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)