« Vantroi - Bajo Palabra (1999)
Dezerter - Underground Out Of ... »
ESG - A South Bronx Story (2000)

ESG - A South Bronx Story (2000)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 You're No Good
02 Moody
03 UFO
04 It's Alright
05 Moody (Spaced Out)
06 Tiny Sticks
07 My Love For You
08 Come Away
09 Dance
10 Parking Lot Blues
11 Chistelle
12 About You
13 Erase You
14 Get Funky
15 Hold Me Right
16 I Can't Tell You What To Do

With their limited resources, the Scroggins sisters put the boogie down in the Boogie Down Bronx. Major kudos to Universal Sound for compiling ESG's best works for A South Bronx Story, a crucial document of sparse, old school funk. Until 2000, the group's scant material had been nearly impossible to find...


Preview: ESG - Chistelle:

The album code is : ODI2161276

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)