« Téléphone - Au Coeur De La N...
Snuff - 100% Recyclable Punk (... »
Satanic Surfers - 666 Motor Inn (1997)

Satanic Surfers - 666 Motor Inn (1997)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Soothing
02 Even If Time Stood Still
03 I Scream
04 Lost
05 Fuck Off, You Filthy Bastards
06 Don't Tell Us What We Should Do With Our Bodies, You Filthy Bastards
07 Start Over
08 Count Me Out
09 Silent Box
10 Don't Fade Away
11 You Can Count Your Money In Your Graves, You Filthy Bastards
12 Seed Of Fear And Anger
13 Evil 2

With engines zapped up to the max, Satanic Surfers burns rubber with frenetic speed and Intensity. The "666 Motor Inn" is where the skaterock action is!


Preview: Satanic Surfers - You Can Count Your Money In Your Graves, You Filthy Bastards:

The album code is : ODI2161273

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)