« Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan - A...
Kurtis Blow - The Best of Kurt... »
Sheree Brown - Straight Ahead ( Funk )

Sheree Brown - Straight Ahead ( Funk )

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sheree Brown - Straight Ahead ( Funk )

01. You'll Be Dancing All Night
02. Happiness Flows
03. You Are Beautiful
04. Get Down, I'm So Bad
05. Passing Thing
06. Never Do You Wrong
07. Everything You Do
08. I Wanna Be By Your Side
09. It's A Pleasure

Sheree Sarah Brown, 25th December 1955, Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.
Los Angeles-based Sheree recorded two albums, in the early Eighties, both for the Capitol imprint.
'Straight Ahead' was released in 1981 and included the songs 'You'll Be Dancing All Night' and 'It's A Pleasure'.
'The Music' followed in 1982 and included 'Happy Music', 'Got To Get Away' and 'On My Way Home' (featuring Stevie Wonder on harmonica).
Both albums were showcases for her songwriting abilities, with 'It's A Pleasure' recognized as her finest moment, and later re-recorded by Frances Nero.
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2161105

Moby - Destroyed (2011) | Tinu Veresezan - Muguras de primavara | Kamelot - Poetry For The Poisoned Mp3 Album | Depeche Mode - X-Files Vol 2 | I LOVE ITALODANCE VOL 17 |