« Found Free - Specially Purchas...
The Predators - Social Decay »
Solid Rock - Real 2 Real

Solid Rock - Real 2 Real

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. Uncommon Valor
2. Plastic love affair
3. Open your Eyes
4. No substitute
5. Time goes by
6. Blind lead the blind
7. Alien
8. Where are the banners
9. Right Road
1985 Interdesign Music IDNLP1285

You can download here:

The album code is : ODI2160928

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)