« Tony Iommi/Glenn Hughes – Fu...
Etta James - At Last! (1961) (... »
Primal Fear – Seven Seals (2005)

Primal Fear – Seven Seals (2005)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Исполнитель: Primal Fear

Альбом: Seven Seals

Страна: Germany

Жанр: Heavy Metal/Power Metal

Год: 2005

Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (CD Rip)

Размер: 124 Мb

Файлообменник: Depositfiles


Ralf - vocals

Stefan - guitars

Tom - guitars

Mat - bass/vocals

Randy - drums

01. Demons And Angels

02. Rollercoaster

03. Seven Seals

04. Evil Spell

05. The Immortal Ones

06. Diabolus

07. All For One

08. Carniwar

09. Question Of Honour

10. In Memory

Полное время: 54:26


Produced by Mat Sinner for Fear Music.

Co-produced & engineered by Charlie Bauerfeind.

Mixed by Mike Frazer.

Recorded at The House Of Music Studios,


Assistant engineer: Nikolai Wurk.

Additional recording at The Warehouse Studios,


Recorded by Paul Silveira.

Mixed at The Warehouse Studios.

Assistant engineer: Mike Cashin.

Band assistant: Eric Mosher.

Koordination: Mimi Northcott/Canadian Recording


Steve Dickson PHD, Vancouver.

Mastering: Achim Koehler/Indescreet Mastering.

All songs written by Sinner/

Liebling/Naumann/Scheepers except:

"Seven Seals" & "Diabolus" by


"Question Of Honour" by Sinner/Naumann.

Keyboards & strings by Matz Ulmer.

Additional keyboards by Stefan Leibling.

Pre-production: Sinner/Liebling/Naumann.

Cover concept by Katja Piolka & Mat Sinner.

Layout, design and photography by Katja Piolka.

Cover artwork by Martin Hausler.


The album code is : ODI2160899

Lucenzo | Figgy Duff | Voyage of the Rock Aliens (1987) | VA - Pan-American Recordings Vol.5 ~ Shake Me Up Baby (2007) | reddy teddy | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)