« Van Halen – A Different Kind...
Barricada – Flechas Cardinales 2012

Barricada – Flechas Cardinales 2012

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

We have in our hands, "Cardinal Arrows" Barricade's new album, the first without the drugs, their leader (shown), composer and lead singer (along with Boni) legendary combo of Navarre. I discussed it particularly unfortunate in this situation when Henry left (or was invited to leave, that is not clear) http://mrthunderstruck.blogspot.com.es/2011/12/el-fin-de-barricada.html . I think such a group with such a career, 30 years on stage and would have to take better care of the name, but Alfredo Boni and have decided to go ahead under the cloak of Barricade.Entirely respectable position but with which I disagree, because if anything characterizes Barricade is the voice of Drugs and Boni, the compositions of both guitar and Alfredo.Just be sorely missed in this, moreover, remarkable "Cardinal Arrows", the Drug ... creating you the feeling that only half listening these Barricade disk or in other words how these same songs would have been after the contributions of Henry. If this happens to you and on this record, I imagine that live classical themes of Drugs will be resentful enough without his distinctive voice and charisma.

I must say that the disc itself more guitar incorporates the spirit of the group as expected, direct songs and surprising approaches to hard-rock festival, always clear under the general theme of social protest group (disturbs the beginning of " p'a fumble "or the chorus of the title track, for example). Despite losing the lead vocals, Barricade has decided to continue without significant changes, so Boni is responsible for most subjects, except in 2 "As the winter" and "balance" (where singer collaborates Kutxi Tide and pupil of Barricade) where Alfredo takes over vocals.


01. Pa' Enredarte

02. Punto De Mira

03. Aguardiente

04. Eclipse

05. El Muelle

06. Como El Invierno

07. En Lo Más Pequeño

08. Hasta Diez

09. Imán

10. La Balanza

11. Remiendos

12. Rugir Y Morder

13. Flechas Cardinales

Download deposite

The album code is : ODI2160894

Magic box mix vol 1 | The Strike | Sacrilege | Happy DJ | Documental Los Planetas ������������������������� | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Pink Floyd - The Knebworth 1990 [DVDRip] Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 (2003) [DVDRip] Omega - Koncert: Nepstadion 1994 (2003) [DVDRip] Type O Negative - Video Collection 1993-2007 [DVDRip] VA - British Rock Symphony (2000) [DVDRip] Arcade High - Kingdom (2016) Sunna Gunnlaugs - Distilled (2013) Eleni Karaindrou - Euripides: Medea (2014) [HDTracks] King Curtis - The New Scene Of King Curtis (1992) Enigma - Fall of a Rebel Angel [Japan SHM-CD] (2016) Reggy van Oers - Taciturn Manner (2016) VA - Progressive Selection Vol 2 (2016) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) DJ ICE TITS - The DJ ICE TITS Album (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)