Mathieu - Mathieu & Florzinho (Ambient Lounge) (2012) MP3/Flac

Mathieu - Mathieu & Florzinho (Ambient Lounge) (2012)

Artist: Mathieu
Title Of Album: Mathieu & Florzinho (Ambient Lounge)
Year Of Release: April 17, 2012
Label: AL Recordings
Genre: Downtempo, ChillOut, Ambient, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:11:24
Total Size: 175.74 mb

01. Deixe O Sol Entrar (feat. Ana Paula, Luis Viola) [Original Mix]
02. Eternal Now (Original Mix)
03. Elements of Life (feat. Kandiman) [Original Mix]
04. Changes (feat. Ma'dEEvah) [Original Mix]
05. Oriental Woman (Dub Mix)
06. Maha-Amba (Original Mix)
07. Law of Attraction (feat. Naptali) [Chill Out Mix]
08. Primavera (Dub Mix)
09. Shine (Doggy Lounge Mix)
10. Miracle of Love (feat. Ma'dEEvah) [Original Mix]
11. The Indian (Original Mix)
12. Closer to the Light (The Mumbai Odyssey Mix)
13. Seu Fa (feat. Luis Viola) [Original Mix]
14. Valisere Africa (Dub Mix)