Gregory Isaacs - Hardcore MP3/Flac

Top Rank LP, 1992

A1) Guily For Your Love
A2) What Wiull Your Mama Say
A3) All The Store Are Closed
A4) Madly In Love With Sharon
A5) Meet Me At The Same Spot
B1) We Don't Pet Sound Boys
B2) Make A Track
B3) No Luck
B4) New Contract
B5) Heartache

Backed by: Danny Browne, Steely & Clevie
Produced by: E.J. Robinson
Engineer: Mikey Riley
Recorded & Mixed at: Dynamc Sounds