The Twinkle Brothers - Babylon Rise Again MP3/Flac

Twinkle LP, 1991

A1) The Heathen Rage
A2) Jah Gifts Of Love
A3) Praise His Name
A4) Massacre In Zaire Congo
A5) Torment
B1) Babylon Rise Again
B2) Mount Zion
B3) Burning Fire
B4) His Mercy Endureth For Ever
B5) Deliver Me

Vocals: Norman Grant
Bass: Dub Judah
Keyboards: Dub Judah & Norman Grant
Rythm Guitar: Dub Judah

Produced by: Norman Grant
Engineered by: Dub Judah
Recorded at: Dubtech Studio