Della Grant - Dawta Of The Dust MP3/Flac

Twinkle CD, 1995

 1) Lord's Prayer
 2) Winnie Mandela
 3) Ghetto Youth
 4) Dawta Of The Dust
 5) Calling Mama Afrika
 6) Thank You Jah Jah
 7) Swing Low
 8) Rise Up
 9) Jah Soldier
10) (I'm A) Rasta Woman
11) Likkle Short Man
12) I Suffer
13) Cross Over River Jordan
14) Oh Fari

Backing Vocals: Ralston Grant, Alreca Whyte, Color Red, Black Steel
Bass: Black Steel, Ralston Grant, Norman Grant, JD Reiley
Drums: Earl Facey, Norman Grant, Ralston Grant
Lead Guitar: Black Steel, JD Reiley
Rhythm Guitar: Ralston Grant
Keyboards: Ralston Grant, Black Steel, JD Reiley
Piano: Ralston Grant, JD Reiley
Repeter: Ralston Grant
Funde: D Spencer

Produced by: Ralston Grant & Norman Grant
Recorded at: Lucid Studios & CA Sparks
Mixed by: Barry O'Hare, Paul Dailey, Mad Professor & Dub Judah
Mixed at: Grove Music, Music Works, Ariwa & Remaximum
Engineered by: JD Reiley, Tony Mills