« Regine Velasquez - Covers Vol....
Escape With Romeo - Samsara (2... »
Regine velasquez - Low Key (2008)

Regine velasquez - Low Key (2008)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Regine velasquez - Low Key (2008)

1. Tell Me That You Love Me
2. And I Love You So
3. I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
4. I Never Dreamed Someone Like You Could Love Someone Like Me
5. No Walls, No Ceilings, No Floors
6. Good Friend
7. How Can I Tell You
8. Of All The Things
9. Longer
10. At Seventeen
11. She's Always A Woman
12. Never Be The Same
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Weeping Willows, Cattails
15. Leader Of The Band
16. Walk In Love
17. Clouds Across The Moon
18. Christmas Is - Regine Velasquez with Jim Brickman

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2160456

THE TWINS-6 | High Energy Collection 08 | Marlene - Baby Come Back | Stond | Fah | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)