Various Artists – Hardest Hits Volume 2 MP3/Flac

Various Artists – Hardest Hits Volume 2

Various Artists
“Hardest Hits Volume 2″
1992 SPG Music Productions (Canada)
SPG 002

01. Johnny Warman – Screaming Jets
02. Scary Thieves – Tell Me Girl (Remix)
03. Boys Brigade – The Passion Of Love
04. Jona Lewie – You’ll Always Find Me In The Kitchen At Parties
05. Re-Flex – The Politics Of Dancing (Extended Version)
06. Trio – Da Da Da
07. Cetu Javu – Situations
08. Naked Eyes – Always Something There To Remind Me
09. Pigbag – Papa’s Got A Brand New Pigbag
10. The Big Supreme – Don’t Walk (Extended Version)
11. West End Dance Project – 92 In The Shade (Remix)
12. Abecedarians – Smiling Monarchs
13. The Normal – Warm Leatherette
14. Sharpe + Numan – Change Your Mind (Extended Version)

INFO > Compilations of random retro are typically a mixed bag; however, it’s great to discover an artist or song overlooked the first time round. This collection is pretty decent, offering varied material released between 1978 and 1988. Like Volume 1, this second installment in SPG’s “Hardest Hits” series is out of print.$

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here