MARIO LANZA - O Sole Mio »
MARIO LANZA - Neopolitan Songs.(2003)

MARIO LANZA - Neopolitan Songs.(2003)

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


mp3 / 320kbps / 128.13 MB

01 Ave Maria
02 Besame Mucho
03 Lolita
04 Santa Luchia
05 Funiculi, Funichula
06 Goodbye, Rome
07 O Sole Mio
08 As previous
09 Come back to Sorrento
10 Valensia
11 Sunrise
12 Siboney
13 The most beautifull night of the Year
14 Be my Love
15 My wild irish Rose
16 Dance Begin
17 On the street, where you live
18 Granada
19 Una Furtiva Lagrima
20 Balladas of duke Rigoletto

The album code is : ODI2160322

johnny hammond - gears (funk | maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)