« VA 538 Dance Smash 2012 Vol 2
Dancefloor Miami Mix (2012) »
VA - Dance Hits 2012

VA - Dance Hits 2012

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Dance Hits 2012

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dance Hits 2012
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Clubsound Records
Genre: Dance
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:06:35
Total Size: 168.22 mb

01. Live 1.0 (radio edit) (Antoine De Mornak)
02. From the rain (radio edit) (Syskey, Julien Di Mauro)
03. Jump into my life (radio edit) (Soundbox)
04. The music (feat. soozy q) (Mr Vasovski)
05. Saturday night (fred de f radio edit) (Charmels)
06. Orienta summer (radio edit) (Milan Draw)
07. Get on the dancefloor (radio edit) (Franck Amarell)
08. Mamasita (radio edit) (Jeremy Arnold)
09. In the air (scarmix, remakerz radio edit) (Touch Down)
10. Skynight (radio edit) (The Bomb)
11. Forever (feat. lary) (radio edit) (Jeremy De Koste)
12. Summer lovin (chris montana ibiza sunset radio edit) (Chris Montana / Musikk)
13. Flamingo (dave king edit radio remix) (Night Beach)
14. Pump it (club mix) (Fred Pellichero)
15. Hit me (feat. kdeeja) (jordan rio radio edit remix) (Scarmix, Remakerz)
16. When the sun goes down (feat. max urban) (milan draw radio edit) (Tito Torres)
17. Love is energy (feat. akram) (luke jeferson radio edit) (Benedetto / Farina)
18. Touch me (feat. steeve rayze) (radio edit) (Thierry De Broca)

#tags Dance, Hits
The album code is : ODI2159692

Spoonich - Laserdance (SUPER RARE Way Ahead of It's Time) | Arch Enemy – War Eternal (2014) | Niito | Blind Guardian - Traveler's Guide To Space And Time (15 CD Box Set) (2013) | DIAMONDS - COO COO COO | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)