Hugh Mundell, Lacksley Castell & Augustus Pablo - Jah Fire MP3/Flac

Black Arrow CD, 2002

Record date: 1980

 1) Be My Princess
 2) Jah Fire
 3) Walk With Jah
 4) King Of Israel
 5) Million Miles
 6) My Woman Can
 7) You Over There
 8) Black Sheep
 9) Million Dub [Bonus Track]
10) King Pablo [Bonus Track]
11) Pablo In The Moonlight [Bonus Track]

Vocals: Lacksley Castell & Hugh Mundell
Drums: Sly Dunbar, Santa Davis & Horsemouth Wallace
Bass: Robbie & Jah Mike
Guitar: Chinna, Bo-Peep Bowen & Bingy Bunny
Melodica: Augustus Pablo
Piano: Keith Sterling & Gladdy Anderson
Horns: Bobby Ellis, Deadly Headly & Cedric Im Brooks
Percussions: Sticky & Scully Simms

Produced & Mixed by: Prince Jammy