« Chalawa - Exodus Dub
Alpha Blondy & The Wailers - J... »
Linval Thompson - Six Babylon

Linval Thompson - Six Babylon

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Clocktower LP, 1979

A1) Six Babylon
A2) Don't Give Up
A3) School Girl
A4) Jah Jah Dreader Than Dread
A5) Give Thanks And Praise
B1) Mr. Bossman
B2) Be Careful My Brother
B3) Children Must Be Feed
B4) Africa We Want To Go
B5) No Confusion, No Tribal War

Backing Vocals: The Towerchanters
Drums: Sly Dunbar & Santa Davis
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare & Lloyd Parks
Rhythm Guitar: Tony Chin
Lead Guitar: Chinna
Organ: Winston Wright
Piano: Ansel Collins
Percussions: Skully & Brad Osbourne

Produced by: Linval Thompson & Brad Osbourne
Mixed by: Brad Osbourne, Scientist & Douglas Levy
Recorded at: Channel One (Kingston, JA)
Mixed at: King Tubby's (Kingston, JA), Wackie's (New York, USA) & Blank Tapes (USA)


The album code is : ODI2159494

2005-2013 | Trance In | Ohioan | Motley Crue - Greatest Hits Mp3 Album | dead or alive doors of perception | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)