Horace Andy - Haul And Jack Up MP3/Flac

Jammy's LP, 1987

A1) Girl Of My Dreams
A2) Haul And Jack Up
A3) Sweet Reggae Music
A4) Give Me Some Money
A5) Live And Save Life
B1) One Side Love Affair
B2) Love Light Of Mine
B3) Babylon A Come
B4) Come In A This
B5) Mus Have Fe Get It

Produced by: Prince Jammy
Engineered by: Squeengine Francis, Prince Jammy & Bobby Digital
Recorded at: King Jammy's Recording Studio