Jimmy Cliff - Oh Jamaica MP3/Flac

EMI LP, 1974

A1) Born To Win
A2) On My Life
A3) My Love Is Solid As A Rock
A4) Fundamental Reggay
A5) Don't Let It Die
A6) Music Maker
A7) I've Been Dead 400 Years
B1) Oh Jamaica
B2) My People
B3) I Want To Know
B4) Actions Speak Louder Than Words
B5) Under The Sun Moon And Stars
B6) House Of Exile
B7) Every Tub