L.A. Rocks (Eyes) – Demos (1... »
MAD MAX – Another Night of Passion (2012)

MAD MAX – Another Night of Passion (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Mad Max might not be a familiar name amongst most U.S. rock fans, but maybe they should be. This band has been releasing new music since 1982! They haven’t made a major impact on the U.S. rock scene, but their music is very good, and they are a band worth checking out. I enjoyed Michael Voss’ vocals on the recent Michael Schenker album,Temple of Rock, so I have been looking forward to checking out his band, Mad Max. On their latest album, Another Night of Passion, the band has reunited with their 1987 lineup, to release an album that 80′s hard rock fans are sure to love.

If the Rocklahoma music festival ever needed a theme song, Mad Max has taken care of that with their song “Rocklahoma”. Fans of the music festival need to give this song a listen, you are sure to love it!

Another Night of Passion is packed full of catchy songs with plenty of hooks.  Give the songs “40 Rock”, “You Decide” and “Welcome to Rock Bottom” a listen.  You will likely be as hooked as I am.

If that is not enough to pique your curiosity, there are also a couple of excellent rockers with the songs,  “Metal Edge” and “Back and Alive”. The album closes out on a strong note. with an excellent instrumental track, “True Blue”.

I have been enjoying Another Night of Passion, and I think you will too.  Another Night of Passion will be released on March 26th, 2012.  You can pre-order it at this link.  Don’t miss out on one of the better releases of 2012!

Track Listing:

1. Rocklahoma

2. 40 Rock

3. Metal Edge

4. You Decide

5. Welcome To Rock Bottom

6. Fallen From Grace

7. Black Swan

8. Back And Alive

9. The Chant

10. Fever Of Love

11. True Blue

Mad Max is:

Michael Voss – lead vocals, lead guitars

Jürgen Breforth – rhythm guitars

Roland Bergmann – bass, vocals

Axel Kruse – drums


album mirror mirror1 mirror2

The album code is : ODI2159443

Mark Hummel (VA) - Blues Harp Meltdown Vol.1 | Collabos - | LOUIS ARMSTRONG'S-ALL TIME GREATEST HITS (1994) | Heavens Of | Relapso - Vision (2015) Lossless | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)