VA - White Party Sensation 201... »
VA - Chilling Spring Vol 3 (2012)

VA - Chilling Spring Vol 3 (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Chilling Spring Vol 3 (2012)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Chilling Spring Vol 3
Year Of Release: 26 March, 2012
Label: Stereoheaven
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:23:09
Total Size: 200 Mb


01.The Sura Quintet - The Bay Of Love
02.Don Gorda Project - Observations
03.Enrico Donner - Abstract Dream
04.Rey Salinero - Cabo Verde
05.Cesar Martinez Ensemble - Sem Tensao
06.Christian Hornbostel - Love Supreme (Lovelight mix)
07.The Mask - Afreakatum (Suntheca lounge mix)
08.Baghira - Urban Exploration
09.Diario - The Love You Bring Me
10.Hornbostel & Donner - Vou Esperar Aqui
11.Silent Breeze - Rain Clouds
12.Blue Wave - Eu Gosto De Voce
13.Club Camarillo - Etoile Du Sud
14.Miraflores - Luz De Tavira
15.Lovers In Motion - Blue Morning Expressions

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2159363

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)