« Troy Cassar-Daley – Home (20...
Straylings – Entertainment O... »
William Ryan Fritch – A Hound’s Heart (2012)

William Ryan Fritch – A Hound’s Heart (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

William Ryan Fritch is a composer, producer recordist, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist living in Oakland, Ca. He has released music through Asthmatic Kitty Records, instrumental music under the moniker Vieo Abiungo for Lost Tribe Records, is a member of the trio Skyrider, the experimental post-hop outfit Sole and the Skyrider Band (Fake Four Inc.), and has collaborated with numerous bands as an arranger and multi-instrumentalist, contributing to over 40 albums. Since 2007 he has scored nearly thirty films, several which have been featured in fine film festivals such as Cannes, Tribeca, SXSW, Sundance, and Toronto as well as airing on PBS and IFC. He is currently pursuing his masters in Composition from Mills College. The EP is titled under his…

mp3 320 kbps | 115 MB | UL | DF

…given name, William Ryan Fritch – A Hound’s Heart. Here’s the really amazing news! It contains eleven tracks instead of the original six, full of William’s patent earthy Americana and folk-based experimentation. Having listened to William’s music on repeat for almost a decade now, we’re blown away by the utter beauty and simplicity found in this particular set of songs.

1. William Ryan Fritch – a transient comfort

2. William Ryan Fritch – joy in the filth

3. William Ryan Fritch – a fool to be falling

4. William Ryan Fritch – the last drop of rain

5. William Ryan Fritch – a heavy confined air

6. William Ryan Fritch – wade in cold waters

7. William Ryan Fritch – tooth and claw

8. William Ryan Fritch – youth delusions

9. William Ryan Fritch – to the root

10. William Ryan Fritch – on the other side of sleep

11. William Ryan Fritch – balanced in flux

The album code is : ODI2159248

o.r.s. | Mental Madness Presents Pure Handsup vol 5 -WEB-2009 | Milan | Camel - Harbour Of Tears (Japan Edition) (2007) | Darwesh | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)