« Solace and Fury – The Fire (...
Joel Plaskett Emergency – Sc... »
Troubel – Journey of All [EP] (2012)

Troubel – Journey of All [EP] (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Troubel is a collective of musicians, friends, and family writing and performing folk music out of Boone, North Carolina.

It’s made up of Ben Roberts and two couples Adam Walton a banjo-slinging folk/americana singer from raleigh and Anna (soon to be Walton), and Caroline Byrd and Everett Hardin.

With much success from their 2010 debut “The Mountains. The Broken.” and two tours under their belt in 2011, Troubel continues to move forward bringing a fresh sound to folk music blending the sounds of traditional folk and mountain music with the stories of today.

mp3 320 kbps | 76 MB | UL | DF

1.Reasons [04:23]

2.Find You [04:43]

3.Touch the Ground [04:18]

4.Lost at Sea [04:16]

5.Heard You Speak [05:17]

6.Restore [06:48]

The album code is : ODI2159245

kabaka | Bumpy Knuckles | Scarlet Fantastic - Film Star Kiss (Vinyl 12 | Hitbox Vol.8 Album Original 2015 Exclusiv | POISON CLAN - 2 LOW LIFE MUTHAS | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)