« Axel Rudi Pell – Circle Of T...
EUROPE – Not Supposed To Sin... »
C.T.P. – The Higher They Climb (2012)

C.T.P. – The Higher They Climb (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


2012 will be the year of C.T.P. again: The brand new and third release "The Higher They Climb" is finished!

Christian and Michael Voss co-produced 12 tracks between summer and winter 2011. The result is nothing short of stunning melodic rock. Performed with an incredible amount of energy the album contains a powerful mixture of hard hitting Heavy Rock tracks and catchy hooklines, great guitar work and some of the best voices in the genre: David Reece (Ex-Accept, Bangalore Choir), Leon Goewie (Vengeance), Paul Shortino (King Kobra, Ex-Quiet Riot, Rough Cutt) and Michael Voss (Michael Schenker, Casanova, Mad Max).

Christian also invited a few of his friends to join as guests: L.A. guitar wizard Michael Landau, Ben Granfelt (Ex-Wishbone Ash), Andy Susemihl and Morris Adriaens a guitar solo on one track each and give the record a special flavour.

01. Too Young

02. The Higher They Climb

03. The Price of Love

04. Blue Butterfly Day

05. Love Crash

06. Out of My Head

07. In and Outta Love

08. Half That Man

09. That’s My Name

10. Roll On

11. Love Is Fire

12. Dreamchild


album mirror mirror2 mirror3

The album code is : ODI2159229

L.A. Rocks | Sex Slaves - Nikki (2003) | Verlorenen | massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)