VA - Jazz For Dinner (2CD) (2006) MP3/Flac

VA - Jazz For Dinner (2CD) (2006)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Jazz For Dinner
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: EMI/Virgin
Genre: Jazz, Bossa Nova, Funk
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Time: 02:35:38
Total Size: 231 Mb


CD 1:
1. Enchantment-Corinne Bailey Rae
2. Moody's Mood For Love-Amy Winehouse
3. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome-Madeleine Peyroux
4. Day Is Done-Charlie Hunter Feat. Norah Jones
5. California Dreamin'-Bobby Womack
6. Mas Que Nada-Sergio Mendes
7. Soul Bossa Nova-Quincy Jones
8. Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)-Us3 Feat. Rahsaan And Gerard Presencer
9. The ''In'' Crowd-Ramsey Lewis Trio
10. Watermelon Man-Herbie Hancock
11. The Sidewinder-Lee Morgan
12. Route 66-Bobby Troup
13. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)-Julie London
14. Fever-Peggy Lee
15. Nature Boy-Nat King Cole
16. Sway-Peter Cincotti
17. My Funny Valentine-Chet Baker [Vocal]
18. Crazy-Curtis Stigers
19. Someone To Watch Over Me-Sarah Vaughan
20. Mad About The Boy-Dinah Washington
21. Feeling Good-Nina Simone

CD 2:
1. What A Difference A Day Made-Jamie Cullum
2. The Look Of Love-Diana Krall
3. The Girl From Ipanema-Astrud Gilberto
4. Desafinado-Stan Getz & Charlie Byrd
5. Song For My Father-Horace Silver
6. Tequila-Wes Montgomery
7. Rose Rouge-St. Germain
8. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair-Nina Simone [Jaffa Remix]
9. Speak Low-Billie Holiday [Bent Remix]
10. Please, Please Me-Matt Dusk
11. Only Love Can Break Your Heart-Gwyneth Herbert
12. Misty Blue-Ella Fitzgerald
13. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)-Dr John
14. Giblet Gravy-George Benson
15. Night Train-The Oscar Peterson Trio
16. April In Paris-Charlie Parker
17. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye-Ella Fitzgerald
18. That Ole Devil Called Love-Billie Holiday
19. Panic-The Puppini Sisters Back to top
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here