« Newsboys - Down Under The Big ...
Kyle Henderson - More Than The... »
Judson Spence – Judson Spence

Judson Spence – Judson Spence

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

  1. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
2. If You Don't Like It
3. Everything She Do
4. Love Dies In Slow Motion
5. Attitude
6. Hot & Sweaty
7. Down In The Village
8. Dance With Me
9. Higher
10. Forever You, Forever Me
1988 Atlantic Records

You can download here:

The album code is : ODI2159035

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)