« Southern Cross – Southern Cr...
Zero Vision - Zero Vision 12\"... »
Fúria Louca – Fúria Louca (2012)

Fúria Louca – Fúria Louca (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The group of Hard n 'Heavy CRAZY FURY, whose presentation was confirmed on the first day of Metal Open Air, released his album for download on the band. The CDincludes 10 Mad Fury own compositions, produced independently, working with themesespecially in urban and riffs bring a mix of influences that have marked its members, especially Krokus, Ratt and Accept. Their songs seek to recover the simplicity of rock n'roll traditional, being direct and catchy choruses. Despite its name in Portuguese, the compositions of the group are made in English, except the band Cohatrac City.

Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal

Country: Brazil

Format: 128Kbps


01. The Criminal Novel

02. Love You At Pieces

03. Rock Fever

04. Heart, Mind & Soul

05. On The Croup Of The Sinner

06. Cohatrac City

07. Wild Horse Sittin Bull

08. Junkie To The Noise

09. Smiling Cat

10. Back To The Outer Space


album mirror or mirror2

#tags Louca, Louca
The album code is : ODI2159003

The Cranberries. The Videos (2007) | Trabant Echo Orchestra - Winter Suite (2015) FLAC | John Leyton Ãà | Accademia ��������� Verdi Hit-Zanzibar - Single 7 | Dj Mike Re.To.Sna. - Club Master Vol.1 (40 Tracks) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)