« Palito Ortega – 20 Secretos ...
The Marmalade – The Definiti... »
Nana Mouskouri – Chante la Grece

Nana Mouskouri – Chante la Grece

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Nana Mouskouri – Chante la Grece

Aporte de Luyson.

Nana Mouskouri – Chante la Grece



01 Introducción (The Athenians)

02 Den itan nissi

03 I ballada tou stratioti

04 Milisse mou

05 Aspri mera


06 To kouki

07 I hartaeti (Instrumental) (The Atenians)

08 Tora pou pas stin xenitia

09 Kaissariani

10 Den itan nissi

Nana Mouskouri – Chante la Grece


No related content found.

The album code is : ODI2158980

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)