« Hervé Vilard – Esta Es Mi H...
Roy Hamilton – You Can Have ... »
Carl Dobkins, Jr. - My Heart Is An Open Book (Vinyl)

Carl Dobkins, Jr. - My Heart Is An Open Book (Vinyl)

Carl Dobkins, Jr.

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Carl Dobkins, Jr. - My Heart Is An Open Book (Vinyl)
Carl Dobkins Jr. ‎– My Heart Is An Open Book
Label:Bear Family Records ‎– BCD 15546 AH
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Vocal, Rock & Roll

1 My Heart Is An Open Book
2 If You Don't Want My Lovin'
3 Love Is Everything
4 My Pledge To You
5 Lucky Devil
6 A Fool Such As I
7 Promise Me
8 Take Time Out
9 A Chance To Belong
10 In My Heart
11 Ask Me No Question
12 Sawdust Dolly
13 Pretty Little Girl In The Yellow Dress
14 Open Us Your Arms
15 I'm Sorry (Platters Song)
16 Three Little Peggies
17 Class Ring
18 Exclusively Yours
19 For Your Love
20 True Love
21 Raining In My Heart
22 Sue
23 That's What I Call True Love
24 One Little Girl
25 Genie
26 A Different Kind Of Love
27 Lovelight
28 That's All I Need To Know
29 Sawdust Dolly
30 Class Ring

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2158816

Puiu Codreanu - Cea mai dulce voce vol.3 Album 2012 | CHUCK BERRY | Aligning | Leonard Cohen - Death of a Ladies' Man | Mick Ness - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Lumen - Хроника Бешеных Дней (2016) The Hero - Miracles (2016) Eddy Malm Band - Northern Lights 2016 Larry Carlton & Steve Lukather - At Blue Note Tokyo (Live) (2016) Ralph Carmichael And The Young People – I Looked For Love (1970) Pictish Trail - Future Echoes (2016) Keith Jarrett - Bop-Be (1977/2015) [HDTracks] Tony Banks - A Curious Feeling (2016) [Remastered] HDtracks Vladimir Ashkenazy - Bach: Italian Concerto, French Overture, Aria Variata (2014) [HDTracks] Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight / Yvonne (2016) AC/DC - Transmission Impossible Legendary Broadcasts From The 1970s (2016) Johnny Bristol - Hang On In There Baby (1974/2016) Ike & Tina Turner - What You Hear Is What You Get (1971/2012) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)