Social Distortion - Prison Bound (1988) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 It's The Law
02 Indulgence
03 Like An Outlaw (For You)
04 Backstreet Girl
05 Prison Bound
06 No Pain No Gain
07 On My Nerves
08 I Want What I Want
09 Lawless
10 Lost Child

After the long layoff that followed their groundbreaking debut, Mommy's Little Monster, Mike Ness and Social Distortion dropped another seminal punk offering. Slower and more song-driven than their previous disc, this sophomore outing is an absolute triumph. The epic stories of hard living and regret that became Social Distortion's trademark fill Prison Bound's track list...


Preview: Social Distortion - It's The Law: