« Wreckless Eric - Big Smash (19...
Social Distortion - Prison Bou... »
Leatherface - Cherry Knowle (1989)

Leatherface - Cherry Knowle (1989)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Colorado Joe, Leningrad Vlad
02 Animal Day
03 This Land
04 Ghetto
05 Discipline
06 Postwar Product Of A Fat Mans Wallet
07 Cabbage Case
08 Right Reverand
09 Alright Jack
10 Sublime
11 Smile (You're In A Free And Pleasant Land)
12 Goulash
13 Heaven

1989’s Cherry Knowle was Leatherface’s first LP, and far from an embarrassment. Compared to 95% of other punk rock LPs of the last 10 years, it rates high marks. The band is fairly tight and hard, Frankie Stubbs’ lyrics are an obvious cut above, and as a singer he is already more ferocious than a whole cage full of unfed tigers, as rough and savage as a velociraptor attack...


Preview: Leatherface - Ghetto:

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2158577

Gian Piero Reverberi - L'Antivirtuoso (CD Album) 1993 | GSC (Gian | GSC (Gian Piero Reverberi) - Open Universe (CD) | southern rock | miguel wild heart |