Israel Vibration - Pay The Pipper MP3/Flac

RAS CD, 1998

 1) Systemical Fraud
 2) Pay the Piper (Rip And Run Off)
 3) Original Soljahs
 4) Nuttin' Nah Bruk
 5) Pop Off
 6) Exploitation
 7) Hard Road
 8) So Much Youths
 9) Get Up and Go
10) Stinky Mouth
11) Nuff Rude Boys
12) Surfin

Vocals: Cecil Spence (Skelly) & Lacelle Bulgin (Wiss)
Backing Vocals: Pam Hall, Annie McDaniel & Fiona

Bass: Flabba Holt
Guitar: Dwight Pinkney & Steve Golding
Keyboards: Tee Birdd, Bubbler, Robbie Lyn & Keith Sterling
Percussion: Flabba Holt, Steve Golding, Sticky & Harry T
Saxophone: Dean Fraser
Trombone: Nambo Robinson
Trumpet: David Madden & Chico Chin

Recorded at: Leggo's Studio (Kingston, JA)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here