« Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - ...
Israel Vibration - Pay The Pip... »
Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - Jezebel

Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - Jezebel

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Island LP, 1976

A1) Natty Take Over
A2) Dip And Fall Back
A3) What You Don't Know
A4) Other Land
A5) Precious Morning
B1) Prophecy
B2) Fire
B3) Babylon Children
B4) Spotlight
B5) Carry Go Bring Come

Backing Vocals: The Dominoes
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare
Drums: Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace
Keyboards: Bernard "Touter" Harvey & Tyrone Downie
Lead Guitar: Earl Smith
Rhythm Guitar: Leonard White & Tony Chin
Alto Saxophone: Herman Marquis
Tenor Saxophone: Richard "Dirty Harry" Hall
Trombone: Vincent Gordon
Trumpet: Bobby Ellis

Produced by: Jack Ruby
Engineered by: Ernest Hookim & Ossie Herbert


(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI2158319

equals | The Doors - The Very Best of the Doors (2007) | Laurent Garnier @ RA.107 Resident Advisor 16.06.2008 | Adam Arcuragi В– I Am Become Joy (2010) | VA-Songs For My Ute Volume 07-2CD-2011-C4 |