Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - Travel With Love MP3/Flac

Nighthawk CD, 1984

Record date: 1982-84

1) Get Ready Rock Steady
2) Miss Wendell
3) Book Of History
4) Travel With Love
5) Weeping Eyes
6) In The Jungle
7) Sweet Loraine
8) The Rainbow
9) Meditation

Drums: Carlton Barrett
Bass: Family Man
Lead Guitar: Chinna
Rhythm Guitar: Bingy Bunny
Keyboards: Gladdy Anderson, Tyrone Downie & Wia
Horns: Deadly Headly, Bobby Ellis & Tommy McCook
Percussions: Scully Simms & Sky Juice

Produced by: Leroy Pierson & Robert Schoenfeld
Engineered by: Errol Brown & Oswald Palmer
Mixed by: Justin Hinds, Leroy Pierson & Mervyn Williams
Recorded at: Tuff Gong
Mixed at: Aquarius