« Global Sampler vol. 36 - Vario...
Justin Hinds - Cheer Up »
Franklin Boukaka - Les Merveilles du Passé 1967,african 360.153, 1986

Franklin Boukaka - Les Merveilles du Passé 1967,african 360.153, 1986

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Good morning groovers, let's do some Congolese music today.

It's still gonna take some time for me to find the drive and energy

needed to start re-uploading all our lost files. Many of you keep

requesting for older posts of which the links are still dead. For now

please do not ask for re-ups, it's not gonna happen for the time being.

Meanwhile we can listen to all the stuff that's been waiting for a well

deserved spin like this collector, Cercul Jazz, Negro Band and

Negro-Succes with Franklin Boukaka.


1 Cercul Jazz - Pont sur le congo

2 Cercul Jazz - Nitouani ya mbi

3 Negro Band - Journal dipanda

4 Negro Band - Mokili ekoningana

5 Negro-Succes - Kobota elengi kobokolo mpasi

6 Negro-Succes - Tombe mire spa

7 Negro-Succes - Nabosana soseti

8 Negro-Succes - Que tenga hora


The album code is : ODI2158313

Pamela Stonebrooke / Higher Self Records | Kike Mayor | 101 Soul | Blue Beat | Coleman Hawkins All Stars feat. Joe Thomas | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)