« Nonchalance – Love Queen Boo...
Max Coo And Steve Coo – Set ... »
Meco – Christmas In The Stars - Star Wars Christmas Album - 1980

Meco – Christmas In The Stars - Star Wars Christmas Album - 1980

Christmas Music
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Meco – Christmas In The Stars - Star Wars Christmas Album - 1980Meco – Christmas In The Stars - Star Wars Christmas Album - 1980

Label:RSO – RS-1-3093, RSO Records, Inc. – RS-1-3093
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1980
Style:Synth-pop, Disco


A1 Christmas In The Stars
A2 Bells, Bells, Bells
A3 The Odds Against Christmas
A4 What Can You Get A Wookiee For Christmas (When He Already Owns A Comb?)
A5 R2D2 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B1 Sleigh Ride
B2 Merry, Merry Christmas
B3 A Christmas Sighting ('Twas The Night Before Christmas)
B4 The Meaning Of Christmas

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2158271

Girls Just | Gerry Woo - Listen To My Heart Beat - Complete LP | james | Ameega - | The Evereadys - Learning To Learn - Complete LP | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)