« VA - The Enhanced Collection 2...
Jeanette – Porque Te Vas - 1... »
Jeanette - Sus Mas Lindas Canciones - 1988 - Flac

Jeanette - Sus Mas Lindas Canciones - 1988 - Flac

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jeanette - Sus Mas Lindas Canciones - 1988 - FlacJeanette - Sus Mas Lindas Canciones - 1988 - Flac


01. Corazón De Poeta
02. Frente A Frente
03. El Muchacho De Los Ojos Tristes
04. Comienzame A Vivir
05. Si Te Vas. Te Vas
06. Toda La Noche Oliendo A Ti
07. Acabare Llorando
08. Reluz
09. Con Que Derecho
10. Gracias A Ti
11. No Me Fio Mas
12. Casita Blanca
13. Sol De Verano
14. Amiga Mia
15. Ojos En El Sol

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2157835

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)